Band Act Noir (ITA)
Album Title Shape a new start
Catalogue # Act080
Release date January 2010
Format cd
Packaging Digisleeve + booklet
Tracks 10
Running time 48'
File under Electro wave

Description An electro-rock journey exploring human storylines where personal redemption, expiation of the past and the struggle to make amends is concerned. A journey back to the roots, a tortuous path for shaping a new start. "Shape a New Start" is a step forward in the musical research of the band, presenting a brand new sound where electro and rock perfectly melt. The junction point between bands such as Depeche Mode, Perfect Circle, Radiohead and Nine Inch Nails.
Track-list Shatterproof beauty / Set fire / 2008 / Wrong places / Redemption / See the truth / Closed city / Taming silence / Shape a new start / The higher I went, the deeper I fell

Samples Set fire (5,7 MB)
Shape a new start (8,5 MB)