Band Mortar (ITA)
Album Title Emperor's return
Catalogue # Fuoco004
Release date November 1998
Format cd
Packaging Jewel box
Tracks 12
Running time 71'56''
File under Low-fi dark ambient

Description Low-fi dark ambient. A venomous mixture of rumbling drones and frightening melodies. For best results, play loudly on the worst audio equipment you can find.
Track-list The dark room, Dead fanfare, Crypts, Scream of undead, Labirinth, Lunar influence, Emperor's return, Decadence, Abyss, The fall of gods, Regeneration, Prolog

Website N/A
Samples Scream of undead (3,7 MB)
Emperor's return (8,2 MB)

sold out